NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF REGULAR ELECTION AND CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS BY THE DESIGNATED ELECTION OFFICIAL SOUTHEAST PUBLIC IMPROVEMENT METROPOLITAN DISTRICT

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6) and 32-1-104(1), C.R.S., by the Southeast Public Improvement Metropolitan District (the "District") of Arapahoe and Douglas Counties and the City and County of Denver, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 6, 2025, is hereby canceled and the following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Peter Culshaw to a 4-year term (2025-2029) Thomas Ashburn to a 4-year term (2025-2029) Gregory Kelly to a 4-year term (2025-2029) Vacancy 2-year term (2025-2027)

Contact Person for the Districts: Laurie Tatlock
District Address: Mulhern MRE, Inc.

58 Inverness Drive East, Suite 100

Englewood, CO 80112

District Telephone Number: 720-274-8377

SOUTHEAST PUBLIC IMPROVEMENT METROPOLITAN DISTRICT

By: /s/ Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official

Published On: May 1, 2025

Published In: Douglas County News Press

The Villager & Daily Journal